A Mother’s Perspective: A Son with Mental Health Issues & Peer Support

Today’s blog entry is a video in which Marge shares her perspective as a mother whose son lives with mental health issues and receives peer support services.

2 responses to “A Mother’s Perspective: A Son with Mental Health Issues & Peer Support

  1. Dear Marge: What an informative and caring presentation you have given here. I believe that it will be very helpful to both consumers & family members, who sometimes have such difficulty in articulating their needs and hopes for the family-at-large. Eric is a sweet man. Please say hello to him for me, okay? I haven’t been to that area of Vancouver in many months, but whenever I am, I think kindly of him. My best to you both.
    ~Linda Burchill

  2. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after going through a few of the posts I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly delighted I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it
    and checking back regularly!

Leave a Comment - We'd Love to Hear from You!

